play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cozens Cars Ltd

At Cozens Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cozens Cars Ltd

Cozens Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jess C on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Came out to meet me as I got lost. Very helpful. Very friendly gentleman that I made the deal with.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By GEMMA C on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cozens Cars were really helpful, lovely car. Really pleased.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 10/09/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By LISA S on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought an aldi a3 convertible. They were really helpful and ensured the vehicle was ready for collection before my holiday. Really impressed with the service I’ve received.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 29/08/20

    Many thanks for leaving a review. Im pleased you are happy with your purchase


  • 5

    Audi A3 Convertible Purchase.

    By NOZOMI S on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really approachable and freindly. Defo recommend!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 29/08/20

    Many thanks for your recommendation. I hope you enjoy your purchase


  • 5

    Great car dealership!

    By frazer C on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and made me feel welcome in his store. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good car for a good price. Great finance opportunities with them as well!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 14/08/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience with us.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND LOVELY CAR

    By emma P on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can sum up my experience with this company as EXCELLENT i travelled up from cardiff to look a car and park ex mine the man that delt with us was supet helpful and friendly it was a super hot day and he offer us a bottle of ice cold water as we were there for a good hr to 2 hrs sorting out finance, tax, insurance and log book we had a good laugh with him , He made everything seem so easy and straightforward and helped me do all the bits i needed to do to be able to drive the car away that day as we had come for far away. The car i brought from him was lovely and clean and in good condition for the age of it i would definitely look here again if i want to part ex a car again.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 14/08/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I hope your enjoy your new purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By christopher B on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very welcoming and a good stock of very good cars. Nice to see hand sanitizer before entering the showroom. Can't recommend them enough

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 14/08/20

    Very pleased you were happy with the service you received and your new car.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience.

    By KATHRYN H on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, made an appointment to view a car, as described in the advert. Bought it a couple of days later, smooth and seamless process, didn't feel pressurised into buying. Would go there again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, excellent service

    By TARA C on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! I am extremely fussy but Ray took the time to go through with me all the cars that I liked and narrow it down. Nothing is too much trouble and I am extremely happy with the car I finally decided on. Would highly recommend going to Cozens Cars if you are looking for a car!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 11/07/20

    Many thanks for leaving us a review. enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia elite

    By wayne W on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ray was from start to finish brilliant traveled 155 miles to get car ray sent me pictures and did exactly what he said he was going to do the car was exactly what I thought and am over the moon with it drove home didn't miss a beat. Would definitely travel to cozens cars again to buy car well worth it thanks ray 👍

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 11/07/20

    Pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase and the service you received.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cozens Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01249 247277 07407 264193

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 09:30 - 15:00
Friday 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cozens Cars Ltd

Address:
105 CHIPPENHAM ROAD,
LYNEHAM,
Chippenham,
Wiltshire,
SN15 4NY