play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cozens Cars Ltd

At Cozens Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cozens Cars Ltd

Cozens Cars Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Alex A on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer experience, very helpful, would highly recommend

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 03/08/18

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car and dont hesitate to call us should you need any help in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience when buying my first car

    By Jake P on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great family-run business. Found Cozens Cars to be very genuine and helpful.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 26/07/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, hope you are enjoying your new car! Was a pleasure dealing with you and dont hesitate to get in contact if we can help in the future. Thank you for your business and all the best.


  • 5

    Sencond hand car purchase

    By Abbey H on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car for my Daughter as just passed her test, Cozens provided a lovely Ford Fiesta at an extremely competitive price, matched with excellent customer service, and after reviewing the time on the current MOT, also provided a new 12 month MOT, a pleasure to do business with and would recommend to anybody, who wants to de-risk buying a second hand cars, use Cozens !! Great Team.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 08/06/18

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us the review, really pleased to hear you have had an enjoyable experience in buying a car for your daughter, I'm sure she will really enjoy her new car! If we can help with anything at all don't hesitate to get in contact otherwise all the best and we look forward to helping out again next time round!


  • 5

    Good Customer Experience

    By Kamuran S on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Cozens Car approximately a month ago. Very trustworthy family business, good service and quality. I strongly recommend used car buyers to check Cozens cars.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 01/06/18

    Thank you for the review, really pleased to hear you were happy with the service we have provided and the quality of the car, hope you enjoy it and don't hesitate to contact us if we can help in anyway. Enjoy the car and all the best, thank you


  • 5

    Best service I've received in a long time!

    By Matthew E on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience at Cozens Cars, the staff were incredibly helpful and informative. They took my car in part exchange and were quite generous considering how bad my car was so I'm very grateful for that! The car was very realistically and fairly priced which I'm surprised about. Cozens made a very good deal which meant that I left a very happy and satisfied customer with a nice, new car at a great price. To top it off, I then received a courtesy call within days following up and making sure I was happy, everything was good with the car. Having being stuck too many times by used car dealers by lying salesmen with cars that should not be on the road, it is really refreshing to purchase a car from such a genuine dealer (they are very difficult to come by these days!) I could not recommend these guys enough and will definitely consider purchasing my next car from Cozens. Thank you!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 01/06/18

    Thank you for the review Matthew, really pleased to hear you were happy with the service received as well as the quality of the car. Hope you enjoy the car and don't hesitate to get in contact if we can ever help! Thank you


  • 5

    Worst Purchase ever

    By Rebecca G on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car engine started playing up a week after we bought the car - no one can find the problem. Thought this was due to lack of fuel when initially bought the car as tank was completely empty but this is not so. Car hasn't been serviced for nearly 2 years despite being told otherwise. After just 3 months of owning car - horrendous howling noise coming from rear wheel as brake pads have completely gone. Checked tyre pressures yesterday (obviously this was not done at the garage as PSI was in low 20s - all tyres). We had to replace the battery 2 weeks ago due to complete failure of electronics. This has been the worst purchase ever. Currently headlights not working nor electric window on driver's side. Unfortunately we are now in a position where we cannot afford to fix anything else that goes wrong. The whole experience has been a nightmare.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 25/01/19

    I am sorry to hear you have had problems with your purchase. I do remember you calling me just after you purchased the car to say that you had a problem with the engine but you had filled with diesel and that it seemed ok again. Apart from that you had not called to report any further issues. Im afraid that over a 3 month period especially in the cold weather we have had tyres do loose pressure, batteries can fail and brakes do and can wear over a 3 month period. We do all we can to maintain good customer relations but cannot do anything if not informed.


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By Rich K on 28 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My van failed it MOT and after looking around I found Couzens cars in Auto Trader. Went looking for the garage (boys you need a bigger sign) was greeted by a very friendly father and son team. It makes a pleasant change not to be given the car salesman jargon. Would highly recommended to anyone looking for a car.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 10/07/18

    Thanks you for taking the time to leave us a great review, really pleased to hear you are happy with the car and the service provided! Absolute pleasure dealing with you and if we can ever be of help you can always feel free to drop in. Many Thanks


Cozens Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01249 247277 07407 264193

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 09:30 - 16:30
Friday 09:30 -
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cozens Cars Ltd

Address:
105 CHIPPENHAM ROAD,
LYNEHAM,
CHIPPENHAM,
WILTSHIRE,
SN15 4NY