play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cozens Cars Ltd

At Cozens Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cozens Cars Ltd

Cozens Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By KATIE C on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t of asked for a better service, staff were friendly and extremely helpful and honest, I felt like I bought in confidence and I am pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By HELEN K on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! Friendly, relaxed and brilliant at fitting in around me which was important to me. I’m really pleased with my car and I’ll go to him again in the future. I’d recommend him to anyone who wants a non pushy experience and anyone who likes to support a local business.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 07/03/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Pleased to hear you are happy both with the service you received as well as the car you purchased.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By FREYA S on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the whole experience. Very professional, friendly and felt no pressure at any point to make a quick decision. Would recommend Cozens Cars to anyone looking for a car as I am so pleased with mine!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 25/02/20

    Great to hear you are pleased with your car and your buying experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By royah D on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly experience. Definitely recommend Cozens cars when looking for a car.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 25/02/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I hope you enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Great service!!!

    By ANNABELLE L on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ray was a delightful man who put no pressure on me tobuy. He was friendly and informative. Above all he had lovely manners. I love my new car!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 14/02/20

    Many thanks for leaving a positive review. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By CAROLYNE D on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recommend cozens.we arranged a time to go an see bout car,an he was there waiting.brilliant customer service

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 28/01/20

    Many thanks for leaving a review. Enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JASON W on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and straight forward gentleman to deal with. Very pleased with our new car. I wouldn't hesitate recommending to family and friends.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 20/01/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I hope you enjoy your car


  • 5

    10/10 would definitely recommend!

    By JOSEPHINE T on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time purchasing a car and Cozens cars was very helpful, responds quickly and keeps you up to date with what’s going on with your car. I would definitely recommend cozens cars and will be using them again in the future!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 19/01/20

    Many thanks for leaving a review. Enjoy your first car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ARRON J on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 19/01/20

    Many thanks for leaving a review. Very pleased you are happy with your purchase


  • 5

    Friendly, informative and accommodating service

    By TRACEY B on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative. No hesitation in offering up vehicles to make a thorough examination of he vehicle. Option of a test drive was readily offered.Very accommodating offering to open on a day they were closed, just so that I could see the car. Opened up just so that I could take my chosen vehicle away on a Sunday. Very friendly, reliable service.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 16/01/20

    Many thanks for leaving a review. I am very pleased you are happy with both the car you purchased and the service you received


‹ Prev Next ›

Cozens Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01249 247277 07407 264193

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Cozens Cars Ltd

Address:
105 CHIPPENHAM ROAD,
LYNEHAM,
CHIPPENHAM,
WILTSHIRE,
SN15 4NY