play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cozens Cars Ltd

At Cozens Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cozens Cars Ltd

Cozens Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!πŸ˜„

    By AMANDA WELCH on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Ray @ Cozens Cars was the easiest and quickest experience I have had when buying a car and the cars are really good value. Ray is the friendliest and most professional guy to buy a car from. Had a bit of a hiccup in the beginning but Ray got it all sorted for meπŸ™‚ I absolutely love my car, my daughter is always checking Rays site, Cozens Cars Ltd for her next car too!! Highly recommend you take a look at buying from Ray πŸ‘πŸΌ


  • 5

    Brilliantly run Garage.

    By DONNA SPRUCE on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly well run garage! I had help, support and information on every step of my purchase. Would highly recommend this garage to other people looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    A genuine family service.

    By PETER EDWARDS on 11 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    A genuine family service. After heavy on line researching, and looking for within an hours radius following a major disaster with our truck, and needing something quickly. we looked for a smaller garage, We were immediately encouraged by both their description of being a family run business, and the look of their vehicles for sale, plus they had one of the type of vehicles we were interested in. From start to finish we received a great, efficient, and quick service, of a type that is a struggle to find in this modern day world. No pressure to buy, and a lovely couple to deal with. We would highly recommend this garage and we will have no hesitation from buying from them again if needed. Thank you so much Cozens Cars and your lovely dog!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for such a smooth and friendly experience a real gem of a garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic car and service from ray

    By MOSTOFA ALI on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I traveled from Birmingham and ray offered to pick me up from the train station. And when I got there he left keys with me to take my time to decide with no pressure. Thank you. Il definitely contact cozen cars if I need one in future.


  • 5

    By MUHARREM ARIS on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was an easy and smooth experience. Strongly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service once again

    By ANTHONY WEEKES on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very flexible with appointment time. Very fair with trade in negotiation. Clear and concise information on car that I purchased. 2nd car from this garage becuase their customer service is so good. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    You'll enjoy their positive business like attitude

    By G D. on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly faces ensure a trouble free purchase. Local too. Definitely five stars.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend the kindness, courtesy and efficient service I received from Cozens Cars Ltd. Ray did everything he could to help.


  • 5

    By SARAH FILBY on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    From my first email enquiring about a car Ray was by far the most helpful car salesperson I have come across. Very fast to reply to all my questions. Because of this and his competitive prices I happily travelled over an hour to view the car I was interested in. Meeting Ray in person he was very polite and helpful and I felt at ease asking more questions. After my test drive I purchased my lovely new car and took it home. I would not hesitate to buy a car from Ray again and would recommend his garage to friends and family. Thank you very much Ray .


‹ Prev Next ›

Cozens Cars Ltd