play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cozens Cars Ltd

At Cozens Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cozens Cars Ltd

Cozens Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By anita sedgwick on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent hassle free no pressure left to own devices. No pressure sale very friendly. Good car good price highly recommended


  • 5

    Exceptional service.

    By BARRY QUANN on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ray provided a very good and flexible service allowing me to make the transaction out of hours as well as helping the deal run as smoothly as possible. Recommended.


  • 5

    Another great car from Cozens

    By marc roberts on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from Ray in three months. His zero pressure sales approach and genuineness makes him a real pleasure to deal with. Will definitely buy from him again and highly recommend him.


  • 5

    By TRACY POOLE on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly reccommended local trader. Car is excellent and just as he said it was, All back up guarantees in place. Everything as it should be. Not a pushy salesman, just a local trader who is keen to keep his good reputation. Very easy to deal with and I would not hesitate to use him again.


  • 5

    Great Service - Highly Recommended

    By JASON HANKS on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    All round great service from start to finish, great communication with Ray who arranged out of hours appointments to fit around our working hours. Absolutely no pressure but on hand to answer any questions. Have left it a week to leave the review to give a chance to drive the car, very happy with purchase. Would definitely return to Cozens Cars and highly recommend!


  • 5

    All round fantastic!!

    By gail morgan on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased two vehicles from Cozens Cars and would always go there first. Fantastic service. Honest and trustworthy and have been really happy with both cars. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very easy to buy a car at Cozens

    By john E on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at Cozens cars. No pressure and no fuss. Ray gave us a good deal on our part exchange and went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the car that we bought. We would definitely buy here again.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By richard H on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my car from this company, staff were helpful and friendly with no pressure or hassle during the process, good communication and quality of used product checked and assured at a main dealership standard regards mot, service and pdi check before releasing vehicle. Would definately recommend


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful - excellent customer service

    By lorraine G on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really positive experience. Ray (Cozens Cars) was considerate and helpful. There was no hard sell, and I felt confident that he was reliable and authentic. I hadn't driven an automatic before the test drive, but Ray was brilliant with me, explaining everything clearly and helpfully. I felt reassured that a three month warranty was given and Ray's last words before I drove off were "Any problems, just give us a ring." I am delighted with the car I bought, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cozens Cars.


  • 5

    Really good and friendly.

    By CHARLICE L on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I saw the vehicle online and texted him on the number provided. He replied within minutes and kept in contact. We arranged a viewing and when I got there he was informative, friendly and let me take a good look at the car. I only have a provisional licence, so I asked if my parents could take it for a test drive, which he was fine with. I felt no pressure from him and he was very helpful. When I came to collect the car, he even gave me fuel money! He was lovely and I'm very glad to have bought the car from this garage.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cozens Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01249 247277 07407 264193

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Cozens Cars Ltd

Address:
Hilmarton Garage,
Hilmarton,
Calne,
Wiltshire,
SN11 8SD