play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cozens Cars Ltd

At Cozens Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cozens Cars Ltd

Cozens Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very easy to buy a car at Cozens

    By john E on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at Cozens cars. No pressure and no fuss. Ray gave us a good deal on our part exchange and went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the car that we bought. We would definitely buy here again.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By richard H on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my car from this company, staff were helpful and friendly with no pressure or hassle during the process, good communication and quality of used product checked and assured at a main dealership standard regards mot, service and pdi check before releasing vehicle. Would definately recommend


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful - excellent customer service

    By lorraine G on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really positive experience. Ray (Cozens Cars) was considerate and helpful. There was no hard sell, and I felt confident that he was reliable and authentic. I hadn't driven an automatic before the test drive, but Ray was brilliant with me, explaining everything clearly and helpfully. I felt reassured that a three month warranty was given and Ray's last words before I drove off were "Any problems, just give us a ring." I am delighted with the car I bought, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cozens Cars.


  • 5

    Really good and friendly.

    By CHARLICE L on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I saw the vehicle online and texted him on the number provided. He replied within minutes and kept in contact. We arranged a viewing and when I got there he was informative, friendly and let me take a good look at the car. I only have a provisional licence, so I asked if my parents could take it for a test drive, which he was fine with. I felt no pressure from him and he was very helpful. When I came to collect the car, he even gave me fuel money! He was lovely and I'm very glad to have bought the car from this garage.


  • 5

    Great experience- go the extra mile.

    By diane M on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Proper family run business with decent old skool values. Can’t recommend enough. Great service.


  • 5

    Great genuine, car sales man, few and far between

    By MARIA P on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I came to cozens cars and was immediately welcomed by the owner. He was very friendly and helpful. I went to see a Vauxhall mokka but also saw a Nissan Juke I liked. He was happy for me to take them both out for test drives to see which one I preferred. Being a single lady going to a garage you always feel a bit apprehensive that you may get ripped off, but Ray was understanding and offered me the highest rate for my corsa that I was part exchanging, so I was more then happy and love my new Vauxhall mokka. Sadly on the second day I noticed a chip on the windscreen and a amber light appeared on the dash board, he was very apologetic and sorted the issues out straight away for me.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 06/03/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review. I hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience.

    By owen F on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, The seller went above and beyond to answer our questions and make the whole process of buying a car positive and stress free. Would definitely recommend a really nice guy.


  • 5

    Superb job

    By simon N on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top notch minute I walked through the door. Very friendly made you feel welcome. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jess C on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Came out to meet me as I got lost. Very helpful. Very friendly gentleman that I made the deal with.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By GEMMA C on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cozens Cars were really helpful, lovely car. Really pleased.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 10/09/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I hope you enjoy your new car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cozens Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01249 247277 07407 264193

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:30
Thursday 09:30 - 15:00
Friday 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cozens Cars Ltd

Address:
Hilmarton Garage,
Hilmarton,
Calne,
Wiltshire,
SN11 8SD