play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cozens Cars Ltd

At Cozens Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cozens Cars Ltd

Cozens Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend Cozens Cars

    By CAMPBELL G on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well worth the trip from Scotland to collect car from Cozens. Very helpful and car beautifully presented. I am delighted with car and price paid

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 11/08/19

    Many thanks for your review Campbell, you are certainly the furthest customer I have had the pleasure to supply a car to. I am very happy to hear you are pleased with your purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service and quality cars

    By JACQUELINE W on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say? Brilliant service, very helpful and friendly. Made me feel very welcome and at ease. No pressure to buy but so glad I did. Have purchased a lovely quality car. I thoroughly recommend Cozens Cars

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 08/08/19

    Many thanks for leaving us a positive review. It is always a pleasure to help and i am very pleased to hear you are happy with your new car


  • 5

    Excellent all round service and advice provided.

    By rob M on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sensibly priced vehicles. Excellent customer service from owner. Fair p/ex negotiated for my trade in.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 12/07/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure to help you and we hope you both enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By FRANKLIN W on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The manager was extremely helpful during the purchase of my car, he wasn’t pushy in the slightest, would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about purchasing a car from there

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 12/07/19

    Many Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review. It was a pleasure to help you choose your new Ibiza FR


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By CHARLOTTE A on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner from Cozens Cars Ltd was very friendly and helpful when it came to looking for a car. I purchased a car from him about 2 weeks ago and it seems great! I am excited for it to start to take me places. He didn’t hesitate to offer us to test drive the cars and they all seemed in immaculate condition, nothing was too much. Thank you for your help.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 23/06/19

    Many thanks for leaving us a positive review. It is always a pleasure to help and i am very pleased to hear you are happy with your new car


  • 5

    Purchasing a new car

    By BETHANY S on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such an amazing experience today, I was panicking about getting a new car but he was so reassuring and calm! He wasn't pushy at all and took the time to go through all the options with me, explaining about the cars in detail while showing me round. I was asked what I was looking for and made recommendations based on that, at no point did I feel he was trying to push me to get a more expensive car. Would recommend going to see him to anyone! Thankyou!!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 23/06/19

    Hi Beth, it was a pleasure to help and Im glad you are happy with your purchase


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By EMMA B on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the car I bought. Ray was very friendly and helpful. Not at all pushy like some cars salesman. Nothing was too much trouble. He even helped sort the tax out and serviced the car for me before I drove it away. Overall a very pleasant and stress free experience. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 23/06/19

    Many thanks for your kind review. i hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Cozens cars

    By carl C on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a nice little 4x4 from cozenscars It was very nice experience didn't feel pressured into anything and got all the facts Thankyou

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 08/06/19

    Many thanks for leaving me a positive review and taking the time to do so. I hope you enjoy your new 4x4


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By ROGER W on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good very helpful wasn't pushy Would recommend this garage

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 28/05/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave me a positive review. It was a pleasure to meet you and help you purchase your new car.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By BEVERLEY H on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Didn't feel like a hardsell, no pressure , Ray couldn't of been more helpful sorting tax for vehicle I purchased

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 28/05/19

    Many thanks Beverley for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I hope you enjoy your Insignia.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cozens Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01249 247277 07407 264193

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cozens Cars Ltd

Address:
105 CHIPPENHAM ROAD,
LYNEHAM,
CHIPPENHAM,
WILTSHIRE,
SN15 4NY