play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cozens Cars Ltd

At Cozens Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cozens Cars Ltd

Cozens Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will buy from them again

    By casey C on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, super friendly. Second car brought for both of my girls now in the last year and no problems defo but from them again highly recommended. 100%

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 12/12/19

    Many thanks for your repeat custom. I am pleased to hear both of your daughters are happy with their cars.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend couldn't find any fault

    By SARAH L on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ray was very helpful and waited for us an hour late to collect car as we was in traffic, excellent communication and car was in immaculate condition. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 04/11/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I am very pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic service start to finish

    By ANTJE S on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute fantastic customer service from start to finish. We were greeted by Ray, the owner, who had kindly stayed open later for us as we got lost on the way. Once we decided on the car, a lovely Citroen, we were talked through payment options and no question was too much. Took the car out for a little test drive too. From start to finish a very pleasant experience and we will definitely be back when the time comes to get our second car replace.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 04/11/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us your review. I am very pleased to hear you are not only happy with your purchase but the service you received.


  • 5

    An amazing purchase the car drives beautiful

    By hopeton F on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The garage was not too difficult to find. As the owner was on hand to help with navigation. Very professional with a bespoke service tailored to each individual customer. The car is beautiful and worth the price. Lovely driving experience so far. Will recommend this garage to my friends. Thank you cozens car Ltd πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ˜

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 05/10/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I am very pleased to hear you are very happy with both the service you received and the car you purchased


  • 5

    Highly recommend Cozens Cars

    By CAMPBELL G on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well worth the trip from Scotland to collect car from Cozens. Very helpful and car beautifully presented. I am delighted with car and price paid

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 11/08/19

    Many thanks for your review Campbell, you are certainly the furthest customer I have had the pleasure to supply a car to. I am very happy to hear you are pleased with your purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service and quality cars

    By JACQUELINE W on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say? Brilliant service, very helpful and friendly. Made me feel very welcome and at ease. No pressure to buy but so glad I did. Have purchased a lovely quality car. I thoroughly recommend Cozens Cars

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 08/08/19

    Many thanks for leaving us a positive review. It is always a pleasure to help and i am very pleased to hear you are happy with your new car


  • 5

    Excellent all round service and advice provided.

    By rob M on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sensibly priced vehicles. Excellent customer service from owner. Fair p/ex negotiated for my trade in.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 12/07/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure to help you and we hope you both enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By FRANKLIN W on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The manager was extremely helpful during the purchase of my car, he wasn’t pushy in the slightest, would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about purchasing a car from there

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 12/07/19

    Many Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review. It was a pleasure to help you choose your new Ibiza FR


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By CHARLOTTE A on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner from Cozens Cars Ltd was very friendly and helpful when it came to looking for a car. I purchased a car from him about 2 weeks ago and it seems great! I am excited for it to start to take me places. He didn’t hesitate to offer us to test drive the cars and they all seemed in immaculate condition, nothing was too much. Thank you for your help.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 23/06/19

    Many thanks for leaving us a positive review. It is always a pleasure to help and i am very pleased to hear you are happy with your new car


  • 5

    Purchasing a new car

    By BETHANY S on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such an amazing experience today, I was panicking about getting a new car but he was so reassuring and calm! He wasn't pushy at all and took the time to go through all the options with me, explaining about the cars in detail while showing me round. I was asked what I was looking for and made recommendations based on that, at no point did I feel he was trying to push me to get a more expensive car. Would recommend going to see him to anyone! Thankyou!!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 23/06/19

    Hi Beth, it was a pleasure to help and Im glad you are happy with your purchase


‹ Prev Next ›

Cozens Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01249 247277 07407 264193

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cozens Cars Ltd

Address:
105 CHIPPENHAM ROAD,
LYNEHAM,
CHIPPENHAM,
WILTSHIRE,
SN15 4NY