play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cozens Cars Ltd

At Cozens Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cozens Cars Ltd

Cozens Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really good and friendly.

    By CHARLICE L on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I saw the vehicle online and texted him on the number provided. He replied within minutes and kept in contact. We arranged a viewing and when I got there he was informative, friendly and let me take a good look at the car. I only have a provisional licence, so I asked if my parents could take it for a test drive, which he was fine with. I felt no pressure from him and he was very helpful. When I came to collect the car, he even gave me fuel money! He was lovely and I'm very glad to have bought the car from this garage.


  • 5

    Great experience- go the extra mile.

    By diane M on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Proper family run business with decent old skool values. Can’t recommend enough. Great service.


  • 5

    Great genuine, car sales man, few and far between

    By MARIA P on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I came to cozens cars and was immediately welcomed by the owner. He was very friendly and helpful. I went to see a Vauxhall mokka but also saw a Nissan Juke I liked. He was happy for me to take them both out for test drives to see which one I preferred. Being a single lady going to a garage you always feel a bit apprehensive that you may get ripped off, but Ray was understanding and offered me the highest rate for my corsa that I was part exchanging, so I was more then happy and love my new Vauxhall mokka. Sadly on the second day I noticed a chip on the windscreen and a amber light appeared on the dash board, he was very apologetic and sorted the issues out straight away for me.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 06/03/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review. I hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience.

    By owen F on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, The seller went above and beyond to answer our questions and make the whole process of buying a car positive and stress free. Would definitely recommend a really nice guy.


  • 5

    Superb job

    By simon N on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top notch minute I walked through the door. Very friendly made you feel welcome. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jess C on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Came out to meet me as I got lost. Very helpful. Very friendly gentleman that I made the deal with.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By GEMMA C on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cozens Cars were really helpful, lovely car. Really pleased.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 10/09/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By LISA S on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought an aldi a3 convertible. They were really helpful and ensured the vehicle was ready for collection before my holiday. Really impressed with the service I’ve received.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 29/08/20

    Many thanks for leaving a review. Im pleased you are happy with your purchase


  • 5

    Audi A3 Convertible Purchase.

    By NOZOMI S on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really approachable and freindly. Defo recommend!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 29/08/20

    Many thanks for your recommendation. I hope you enjoy your purchase


  • 5

    Great car dealership!

    By frazer C on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and made me feel welcome in his store. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good car for a good price. Great finance opportunities with them as well!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 14/08/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience with us.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cozens Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01249 247277 07407 264193

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 09:30 - 15:00
Friday 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cozens Cars Ltd

Address:
105 CHIPPENHAM ROAD,
LYNEHAM,
Chippenham,
Wiltshire,
SN15 4NY