play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cozens Cars Ltd

At Cozens Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cozens Cars Ltd

Cozens Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing a new car

    By BETHANY S on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such an amazing experience today, I was panicking about getting a new car but he was so reassuring and calm! He wasn't pushy at all and took the time to go through all the options with me, explaining about the cars in detail while showing me round. I was asked what I was looking for and made recommendations based on that, at no point did I feel he was trying to push me to get a more expensive car. Would recommend going to see him to anyone! Thankyou!!


  • 5

    Cozens cars

    By carl C on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a nice little 4x4 from cozenscars It was very nice experience didn't feel pressured into anything and got all the facts Thankyou

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 08/06/19

    Many thanks for leaving me a positive review and taking the time to do so. I hope you enjoy your new 4x4


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By ROGER W on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good very helpful wasn't pushy Would recommend this garage

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 28/05/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave me a positive review. It was a pleasure to meet you and help you purchase your new car.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By BEVERLEY H on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Didn't feel like a hardsell, no pressure , Ray couldn't of been more helpful sorting tax for vehicle I purchased

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 28/05/19

    Many thanks Beverley for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I hope you enjoy your Insignia.


  • 5

    Good deal and price

    By BRIAN S on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a low mileage Kia Sportage at a great price, good customer service too. Would definitely recommend to a friend. 👍

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 28/05/19

    Many thanks Brian for taking the time to leave a positive review. I am very pleased you are happy with your new car and our service. It was a pleasure to deal with you and I hope to see you again sometime in the future


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend to others and use again

    By KATY W on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and no pressure to buy. Very good quality cars

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 18/05/19

    Many thanks for your review Katy. I am glad to hear you are happy with our service and the happy with the quality of our cars. Please contact me if you need any help in the future.


  • 5

    Ease of service

    By AMBER J on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and easy, very helpful and flexible to needs


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Alex A on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer experience, very helpful, would highly recommend

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 03/08/18

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car and dont hesitate to call us should you need any help in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience when buying my first car

    By Jake P on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great family-run business. Found Cozens Cars to be very genuine and helpful.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 26/07/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, hope you are enjoying your new car! Was a pleasure dealing with you and dont hesitate to get in contact if we can help in the future. Thank you for your business and all the best.


  • 5

    Sencond hand car purchase

    By Abbey H on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car for my Daughter as just passed her test, Cozens provided a lovely Ford Fiesta at an extremely competitive price, matched with excellent customer service, and after reviewing the time on the current MOT, also provided a new 12 month MOT, a pleasure to do business with and would recommend to anybody, who wants to de-risk buying a second hand cars, use Cozens !! Great Team.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 08/06/18

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us the review, really pleased to hear you have had an enjoyable experience in buying a car for your daughter, I'm sure she will really enjoy her new car! If we can help with anything at all don't hesitate to get in contact otherwise all the best and we look forward to helping out again next time round!


‹ Prev Next ›

Cozens Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01249 247277 07407 264193

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 09:30 - 16:30
Friday 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cozens Cars Ltd

Address:
105 CHIPPENHAM ROAD,
LYNEHAM,
CHIPPENHAM,
WILTSHIRE,
SN15 4NY