play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cozens Cars Ltd

At Cozens Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cozens Cars Ltd

Cozens Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn't of asked for more

    By Adam on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with a very quick turnaround, polite and extremely helpful with every process, really impressed would definitely use again! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Ray and his wife were extremely helpful, nothing was to much trouble. The car I purchased was in excellent condition - excellent mechanically and great body work/ interior. Prompt reply for after sales service. Definitely be recommending and using them in the future.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Anonymous on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, happy to answer all my questions about the vehicle and bought for a good price.


  • 5

    New car bought today

    By KAREN DOYLE on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By anita sedgwick on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent hassle free no pressure left to own devices. No pressure sale very friendly. Good car good price highly recommended


  • 5

    Exceptional service.

    By BARRY QUANN on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ray provided a very good and flexible service allowing me to make the transaction out of hours as well as helping the deal run as smoothly as possible. Recommended.


  • 5

    Another great car from Cozens

    By marc roberts on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from Ray in three months. His zero pressure sales approach and genuineness makes him a real pleasure to deal with. Will definitely buy from him again and highly recommend him.


  • 5

    By TRACY POOLE on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly reccommended local trader. Car is excellent and just as he said it was, All back up guarantees in place. Everything as it should be. Not a pushy salesman, just a local trader who is keen to keep his good reputation. Very easy to deal with and I would not hesitate to use him again.


  • 5

    Great Service - Highly Recommended

    By JASON HANKS on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    All round great service from start to finish, great communication with Ray who arranged out of hours appointments to fit around our working hours. Absolutely no pressure but on hand to answer any questions. Have left it a week to leave the review to give a chance to drive the car, very happy with purchase. Would definitely return to Cozens Cars and highly recommend!


  • 5

    All round fantastic!!

    By gail morgan on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased two vehicles from Cozens Cars and would always go there first. Fantastic service. Honest and trustworthy and have been really happy with both cars. Would highly recommend.


Cozens Cars Ltd