play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cozens Cars Ltd

At Cozens Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cozens Cars Ltd

Cozens Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good deal and price

    By BRIAN S on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a low mileage Kia Sportage at a great price, good customer service too. Would definitely recommend to a friend. 👍

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 28/05/19

    Many thanks Brian for taking the time to leave a positive review. I am very pleased you are happy with your new car and our service. It was a pleasure to deal with you and I hope to see you again sometime in the future


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend to others and use again

    By KATY W on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and no pressure to buy. Very good quality cars

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 18/05/19

    Many thanks for your review Katy. I am glad to hear you are happy with our service and the happy with the quality of our cars. Please contact me if you need any help in the future.


  • 5

    Ease of service

    By AMBER J on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and easy, very helpful and flexible to needs


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Alex A on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer experience, very helpful, would highly recommend

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 03/08/18

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car and dont hesitate to call us should you need any help in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience when buying my first car

    By Jake P on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great family-run business. Found Cozens Cars to be very genuine and helpful.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 26/07/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, hope you are enjoying your new car! Was a pleasure dealing with you and dont hesitate to get in contact if we can help in the future. Thank you for your business and all the best.


  • 5

    Sencond hand car purchase

    By Abbey H on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car for my Daughter as just passed her test, Cozens provided a lovely Ford Fiesta at an extremely competitive price, matched with excellent customer service, and after reviewing the time on the current MOT, also provided a new 12 month MOT, a pleasure to do business with and would recommend to anybody, who wants to de-risk buying a second hand cars, use Cozens !! Great Team.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 08/06/18

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us the review, really pleased to hear you have had an enjoyable experience in buying a car for your daughter, I'm sure she will really enjoy her new car! If we can help with anything at all don't hesitate to get in contact otherwise all the best and we look forward to helping out again next time round!


  • 5

    Good Customer Experience

    By Kamuran S on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Cozens Car approximately a month ago. Very trustworthy family business, good service and quality. I strongly recommend used car buyers to check Cozens cars.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 01/06/18

    Thank you for the review, really pleased to hear you were happy with the service we have provided and the quality of the car, hope you enjoy it and don't hesitate to contact us if we can help in anyway. Enjoy the car and all the best, thank you


  • 5

    Best service I've received in a long time!

    By Matthew E on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience at Cozens Cars, the staff were incredibly helpful and informative. They took my car in part exchange and were quite generous considering how bad my car was so I'm very grateful for that! The car was very realistically and fairly priced which I'm surprised about. Cozens made a very good deal which meant that I left a very happy and satisfied customer with a nice, new car at a great price. To top it off, I then received a courtesy call within days following up and making sure I was happy, everything was good with the car. Having being stuck too many times by used car dealers by lying salesmen with cars that should not be on the road, it is really refreshing to purchase a car from such a genuine dealer (they are very difficult to come by these days!) I could not recommend these guys enough and will definitely consider purchasing my next car from Cozens. Thank you!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 01/06/18

    Thank you for the review Matthew, really pleased to hear you were happy with the service received as well as the quality of the car. Hope you enjoy the car and don't hesitate to get in contact if we can ever help! Thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommend Cozens Cars

    By Campbell G on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure buying from Cozens. Well worth the trip from Scotland to collect an absolute peach of a car Delighted


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Clare W on 13 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great Hyundai Tucson for a reasonable price. A month on, it had a couple of little issues (most likely due to lack of maintenance in a past life). Cozen's Cars took the car back and had all issues sorted at their own cost. Went above and beyond to ensure I was completely happy with the work done and the car as a whole. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 23/06/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Very pleased to help you with your issue.


Cozens Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01249 247277 07407 264193

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cozens Cars Ltd

Address:
105 CHIPPENHAM ROAD,
LYNEHAM,
CHIPPENHAM,
WILTSHIRE,
SN15 4NY