play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cozens Cars Ltd

At Cozens Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cozens Cars Ltd

Cozens Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By FREYA S on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the whole experience. Very professional, friendly and felt no pressure at any point to make a quick decision. Would recommend Cozens Cars to anyone looking for a car as I am so pleased with mine!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 25/02/20

    Great to hear you are pleased with your car and your buying experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By royah D on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly experience. Definitely recommend Cozens cars when looking for a car.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 25/02/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I hope you enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Great service!!!

    By ANNABELLE L on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ray was a delightful man who put no pressure on me tobuy. He was friendly and informative. Above all he had lovely manners. I love my new car!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 14/02/20

    Many thanks for leaving a positive review. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By CAROLYNE D on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recommend cozens.we arranged a time to go an see bout car,an he was there waiting.brilliant customer service

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 28/01/20

    Many thanks for leaving a review. Enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JASON W on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and straight forward gentleman to deal with. Very pleased with our new car. I wouldn't hesitate recommending to family and friends.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 20/01/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I hope you enjoy your car


  • 5

    10/10 would definitely recommend!

    By JOSEPHINE T on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time purchasing a car and Cozens cars was very helpful, responds quickly and keeps you up to date with what’s going on with your car. I would definitely recommend cozens cars and will be using them again in the future!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 19/01/20

    Many thanks for leaving a review. Enjoy your first car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ARRON J on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 19/01/20

    Many thanks for leaving a review. Very pleased you are happy with your purchase


  • 5

    Friendly, informative and accommodating service

    By TRACEY B on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative. No hesitation in offering up vehicles to make a thorough examination of he vehicle. Option of a test drive was readily offered.Very accommodating offering to open on a day they were closed, just so that I could see the car. Opened up just so that I could take my chosen vehicle away on a Sunday. Very friendly, reliable service.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 16/01/20

    Many thanks for leaving a review. I am very pleased you are happy with both the car you purchased and the service you received


  • 5

    real genuine cars and proprietor

    By STUART R on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great seller not pushy in any way ,really helpful and knowledgeable

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 12/01/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review. I am very happy to hear you were pleased with the service you received


  • 5

    Great seller

    By LUCY F on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from the seller and a very nice car. I would recommend buying from Cozens. All cars come with a 3 month warranty.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 16/12/19

    Many thanks for your review Lucy. I hope you enjoy your Mini.


Cozens Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01249 247277 07407 264193

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 09:30 - 15:00
Friday 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cozens Cars Ltd

Address:
105 CHIPPENHAM ROAD,
LYNEHAM,
Chippenham,
Wiltshire,
SN15 4NY