play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cozens Cars Ltd

At Cozens Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cozens Cars Ltd

Cozens Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JASON W on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and straight forward gentleman to deal with. Very pleased with our new car. I wouldn't hesitate recommending to family and friends.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 20/01/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I hope you enjoy your car


  • 5

    10/10 would definitely recommend!

    By JOSEPHINE T on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time purchasing a car and Cozens cars was very helpful, responds quickly and keeps you up to date with what’s going on with your car. I would definitely recommend cozens cars and will be using them again in the future!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 19/01/20

    Many thanks for leaving a review. Enjoy your first car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ARRON J on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 19/01/20

    Many thanks for leaving a review. Very pleased you are happy with your purchase


  • 5

    Friendly, informative and accommodating service

    By TRACEY B on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative. No hesitation in offering up vehicles to make a thorough examination of he vehicle. Option of a test drive was readily offered.Very accommodating offering to open on a day they were closed, just so that I could see the car. Opened up just so that I could take my chosen vehicle away on a Sunday. Very friendly, reliable service.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 16/01/20

    Many thanks for leaving a review. I am very pleased you are happy with both the car you purchased and the service you received


  • 5

    real genuine cars and proprietor

    By STUART R on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great seller not pushy in any way ,really helpful and knowledgeable

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 12/01/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review. I am very happy to hear you were pleased with the service you received


  • 5

    Great seller

    By LUCY F on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from the seller and a very nice car. I would recommend buying from Cozens. All cars come with a 3 month warranty.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 16/12/19

    Many thanks for your review Lucy. I hope you enjoy your Mini.


  • 5

    Will buy from them again

    By casey C on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, super friendly. Second car brought for both of my girls now in the last year and no problems defo but from them again highly recommended. 100%

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 12/12/19

    Many thanks for your repeat custom. I am pleased to hear both of your daughters are happy with their cars.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend couldn't find any fault

    By SARAH L on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ray was very helpful and waited for us an hour late to collect car as we was in traffic, excellent communication and car was in immaculate condition. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 04/11/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I am very pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic service start to finish

    By ANTJE S on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute fantastic customer service from start to finish. We were greeted by Ray, the owner, who had kindly stayed open later for us as we got lost on the way. Once we decided on the car, a lovely Citroen, we were talked through payment options and no question was too much. Took the car out for a little test drive too. From start to finish a very pleasant experience and we will definitely be back when the time comes to get our second car replace.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 04/11/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us your review. I am very pleased to hear you are not only happy with your purchase but the service you received.


  • 5

    An amazing purchase the car drives beautiful

    By hopeton F on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The garage was not too difficult to find. As the owner was on hand to help with navigation. Very professional with a bespoke service tailored to each individual customer. The car is beautiful and worth the price. Lovely driving experience so far. Will recommend this garage to my friends. Thank you cozens car Ltd πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ˜

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 05/10/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I am very pleased to hear you are very happy with both the service you received and the car you purchased


Cozens Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01249 247277 07407 264193

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Cozens Cars Ltd

Address:
105 CHIPPENHAM ROAD,
LYNEHAM,
Chippenham,
Wiltshire,
SN15 4NY