play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cozens Cars Ltd

At Cozens Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cozens Cars Ltd

Cozens Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By CHARLOTTE A on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner from Cozens Cars Ltd was very friendly and helpful when it came to looking for a car. I purchased a car from him about 2 weeks ago and it seems great! I am excited for it to start to take me places. He didn’t hesitate to offer us to test drive the cars and they all seemed in immaculate condition, nothing was too much. Thank you for your help.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 23/06/19

    Many thanks for leaving us a positive review. It is always a pleasure to help and i am very pleased to hear you are happy with your new car


  • 5

    Purchasing a new car

    By BETHANY S on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such an amazing experience today, I was panicking about getting a new car but he was so reassuring and calm! He wasn't pushy at all and took the time to go through all the options with me, explaining about the cars in detail while showing me round. I was asked what I was looking for and made recommendations based on that, at no point did I feel he was trying to push me to get a more expensive car. Would recommend going to see him to anyone! Thankyou!!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 23/06/19

    Hi Beth, it was a pleasure to help and Im glad you are happy with your purchase


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By EMMA B on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the car I bought. Ray was very friendly and helpful. Not at all pushy like some cars salesman. Nothing was too much trouble. He even helped sort the tax out and serviced the car for me before I drove it away. Overall a very pleasant and stress free experience. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 23/06/19

    Many thanks for your kind review. i hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Cozens cars

    By carl C on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a nice little 4x4 from cozenscars It was very nice experience didn't feel pressured into anything and got all the facts Thankyou

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 08/06/19

    Many thanks for leaving me a positive review and taking the time to do so. I hope you enjoy your new 4x4


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By ROGER W on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good very helpful wasn't pushy Would recommend this garage

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 28/05/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave me a positive review. It was a pleasure to meet you and help you purchase your new car.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By BEVERLEY H on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Didn't feel like a hardsell, no pressure , Ray couldn't of been more helpful sorting tax for vehicle I purchased

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 28/05/19

    Many thanks Beverley for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I hope you enjoy your Insignia.


  • 5

    Good deal and price

    By BRIAN S on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a low mileage Kia Sportage at a great price, good customer service too. Would definitely recommend to a friend. 👍

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 28/05/19

    Many thanks Brian for taking the time to leave a positive review. I am very pleased you are happy with your new car and our service. It was a pleasure to deal with you and I hope to see you again sometime in the future


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend to others and use again

    By KATY W on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and no pressure to buy. Very good quality cars

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 18/05/19

    Many thanks for your review Katy. I am glad to hear you are happy with our service and the happy with the quality of our cars. Please contact me if you need any help in the future.


  • 5

    Ease of service

    By AMBER J on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and easy, very helpful and flexible to needs


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Alex A on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer experience, very helpful, would highly recommend

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 03/08/18

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car and dont hesitate to call us should you need any help in the future. Many thanks


Cozens Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01249 247277 07407 264193

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Cozens Cars Ltd

Address:
105 CHIPPENHAM ROAD,
LYNEHAM,
CHIPPENHAM,
WILTSHIRE,
SN15 4NY