play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cozens Cars Ltd

At Cozens Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cozens Cars Ltd

Cozens Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st time car for my daughter

    By Gary F on 01 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my daughter her 1st car and the customer services was excellent. Would Recommend Cozens Cars. Many thanks

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 05/10/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I am very pleased to hear your daughter is happy with her first car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Cozens Cars

    By Campbell G on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure buying from Cozens. Well worth the trip from Scotland to collect an absolute peach of a car Delighted

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 05/10/19

    Many thanks for leaving us a review. I hope you enjoy your purchase


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Clare W on 13 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great Hyundai Tucson for a reasonable price. A month on, it had a couple of little issues (most likely due to lack of maintenance in a past life). Cozen's Cars took the car back and had all issues sorted at their own cost. Went above and beyond to ensure I was completely happy with the work done and the car as a whole. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 23/06/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Very pleased to help you with your issue.


  • 5

    Worst Purchase ever

    By Rebecca G on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car engine started playing up a week after we bought the car - no one can find the problem. Thought this was due to lack of fuel when initially bought the car as tank was completely empty but this is not so. Car hasn't been serviced for nearly 2 years despite being told otherwise. After just 3 months of owning car - horrendous howling noise coming from rear wheel as brake pads have completely gone. Checked tyre pressures yesterday (obviously this was not done at the garage as PSI was in low 20s - all tyres). We had to replace the battery 2 weeks ago due to complete failure of electronics. This has been the worst purchase ever. Currently headlights not working nor electric window on driver's side. Unfortunately we are now in a position where we cannot afford to fix anything else that goes wrong. The whole experience has been a nightmare.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 25/01/19

    I am sorry to hear you have had problems with your purchase. I do remember you calling me just after you purchased the car to say that you had a problem with the engine but you had filled with diesel and that it seemed ok again. Apart from that you had not called to report any further issues. Im afraid that over a 3 month period especially in the cold weather we have had tyres do loose pressure, batteries can fail and brakes do and can wear over a 3 month period. We do all we can to maintain good customer relations but cannot do anything if not informed.


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By Rich K on 28 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My van failed it MOT and after looking around I found Couzens cars in Auto Trader. Went looking for the garage (boys you need a bigger sign) was greeted by a very friendly father and son team. It makes a pleasant change not to be given the car salesman jargon. Would highly recommended to anyone looking for a car.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 10/07/18

    Thanks you for taking the time to leave us a great review, really pleased to hear you are happy with the car and the service provided! Absolute pleasure dealing with you and if we can ever be of help you can always feel free to drop in. Many Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›

Cozens Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01249 247277 07407 264193

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 16:15
Wednesday 09:30 - 16:15
Thursday 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cozens Cars Ltd

Address:
105 CHIPPENHAM ROAD,
LYNEHAM,
CHIPPENHAM,
WILTSHIRE,
SN15 4NY