play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cozens Cars Ltd

At Cozens Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cozens Cars Ltd

Cozens Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Alex A on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer experience, very helpful, would highly recommend

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 03/08/18

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car and dont hesitate to call us should you need any help in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience when buying my first car

    By Jake P on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great family-run business. Found Cozens Cars to be very genuine and helpful.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 26/07/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, hope you are enjoying your new car! Was a pleasure dealing with you and dont hesitate to get in contact if we can help in the future. Thank you for your business and all the best.


  • 5

    Sencond hand car purchase

    By Abbey H on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car for my Daughter as just passed her test, Cozens provided a lovely Ford Fiesta at an extremely competitive price, matched with excellent customer service, and after reviewing the time on the current MOT, also provided a new 12 month MOT, a pleasure to do business with and would recommend to anybody, who wants to de-risk buying a second hand cars, use Cozens !! Great Team.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 08/06/18

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us the review, really pleased to hear you have had an enjoyable experience in buying a car for your daughter, I'm sure she will really enjoy her new car! If we can help with anything at all don't hesitate to get in contact otherwise all the best and we look forward to helping out again next time round!


  • 5

    Good Customer Experience

    By Kamuran S on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Cozens Car approximately a month ago. Very trustworthy family business, good service and quality. I strongly recommend used car buyers to check Cozens cars.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 01/06/18

    Thank you for the review, really pleased to hear you were happy with the service we have provided and the quality of the car, hope you enjoy it and don't hesitate to contact us if we can help in anyway. Enjoy the car and all the best, thank you


  • 5

    Best service I've received in a long time!

    By Matthew E on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience at Cozens Cars, the staff were incredibly helpful and informative. They took my car in part exchange and were quite generous considering how bad my car was so I'm very grateful for that! The car was very realistically and fairly priced which I'm surprised about. Cozens made a very good deal which meant that I left a very happy and satisfied customer with a nice, new car at a great price. To top it off, I then received a courtesy call within days following up and making sure I was happy, everything was good with the car. Having being stuck too many times by used car dealers by lying salesmen with cars that should not be on the road, it is really refreshing to purchase a car from such a genuine dealer (they are very difficult to come by these days!) I could not recommend these guys enough and will definitely consider purchasing my next car from Cozens. Thank you!

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 01/06/18

    Thank you for the review Matthew, really pleased to hear you were happy with the service received as well as the quality of the car. Hope you enjoy the car and don't hesitate to get in contact if we can ever help! Thank you


  • 5

    By Marc R on 09 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Suzuki Swift from Ray and he was a real pleasure to deal with. Zero pressure. Pleased with the car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine car salesman, Top Man Ray!

    By Su H on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish was an absolute pleasure dealing with Ray, he is a top man, very genuine and a puts you at ease straight away. Fell in love with my choice, unfortunately a problem arose couple of days later and Ray couldn’t have been more helpful in ensuring the issue was dealt with as soon as possible. He even offered me my money back if I wasn’t happy. He resolved all issues abs now have a lovely car that I know is perfect. Would highly recommend Ray to anyone looking for a new car. He is definitely one if a kind.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 20/03/21

    Many thanks for leaving such a positive review.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By John L on 16 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Made our journey to buy a new car for my daughter worthwhile. No glossing just good old fashioned honest customer service. Many thanks ray I'm sure my daughter will be very happy and satisfied with the new purchase.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 29/08/20

    Many thanks for leaving a review. I hope your daughter enjoys her new car.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND LOVELY CAR

    By Emma P on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can sum up my experience with this company ai onw word EXCELLENT. I travelled from Cardiff to look at this car and part ex mine the man that delt with us was super helpful lovely and really friendly it was a super hot day and cos we were there a good hr or 2 sorting out all the finance, tax, log book and insurance he offered us a bottle of ice cold water that that highly appropriate. We had a good laugh with him and he helped my with all the bits i needed to do so i could drive the car away that day as we where from far away. The car i got from him was lovely and clean and in good condition for the age of the car and he said any problems to give him a ring and he'll see what he can do to help us. I would definitely look here any if i wanted to part ex a car again. Highly recommended

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 29/08/20

    Very please you enjoyed your experience with us. I hope you enjoy your new purchase


  • 5

    Professional and courteous

    By Mick G on 10 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Spotted an advert for the type of car I was after and arranged a visit. Ray was extremely helpful - not pushy at all. A deal was done on a PX and a new MOT was thrown in for free. From start to finish seamless and, an overall pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from Cozens Cars Ltd on 12/01/20

    Many thanks for your time in leaving a positive review. I am really happy to hear you are happy with your purchase and the service your received


Cozens Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01249 247277 07407 264193

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:30
Thursday 09:30 - 15:00
Friday 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cozens Cars Ltd

Address:
Hilmarton Garage,
Hilmarton,
Calne,
Wiltshire,
SN11 8SD